Welcome, World!

My name is Michael Taras and I am an aspiring artist. I will use this blog to showcase some of my work. I draw art using Photoshop (digital), acrylic paints, pencils, colored pencils, ink, charcoals, pastels, and markers.

I am currently enhancing my art skills by taking classes and watching tutorials. Besides sharpening up my existing skills, I plan to learn to use watercolor and oil paints, and I also plan to learn to use Adobe Illustrator (for logos) and Maya and/or 3DS Studio (for 3D art).

If you would like to order an art work, have your blog or website mentioned on my blog, or ask a question, please email me at michaeltaras2@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

